David Duff http://apr.org en John Rutter and Cambridge Singers http://apr.org/post/john-rutter-and-cambridge-singers <P><IFRAME height=315 src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-2TMvrFTK8Q" frameBorder=0 width=560 allowfullscreen=""></IFRAME></P> Fri, 07 Jun 2013 14:43:43 +0000 David Duff 31920 at http://apr.org Renaud Capucon plays Beethoven http://apr.org/post/renaud-capucon-plays-beethoven <P><IFRAME height=315 src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YsSI1V713jk" frameBorder=0 width=560 allowfullscreen=""></IFRAME></P> Mon, 03 Jun 2013 15:14:54 +0000 David Duff 31616 at http://apr.org Valentina Lisitsa live at Royal Albert Hall http://apr.org/post/valentina-lisitsa-live-royal-albert-hall <P><IFRAME height=315 src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/lNEhdiG4Yp8?list=SP8DF7E95A289F2F65&amp;hl=en_US" frameBorder=0 width=560 allowfullscreen=""></IFRAME></P> Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:15:00 +0000 David Duff 19700 at http://apr.org David Russell plays live at NPR http://apr.org/post/david-russell-plays-live-npr <p><iframe allowfullscreen="" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ANcC5sCCVEc" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe></p> Tue, 02 Oct 2012 14:40:44 +0000 David Duff 18694 at http://apr.org OperaBabes sing Beethoven http://apr.org/post/operababes-sing-beethoven <p><iframe allowfullscreen="" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PWBJsQOmmGs" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe></p> Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:10:31 +0000 David Duff 18358 at http://apr.org Alison Balsom plays Haydn http://apr.org/post/alison-balsom-plays-haydn <p><iframe allowfullscreen="" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ZUZYoVw7moc" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe></p> Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:04:16 +0000 David Duff 18007 at http://apr.org Nelson Friere at Royal Albert Hall http://apr.org/post/nelson-friere-royal-albert-hall <p><iframe allowfullscreen="" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/McGLJ4Skuf4" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe></p> Tue, 04 Sep 2012 19:39:06 +0000 David Duff 17319 at http://apr.org The Mozart Festival--a preview http://apr.org/post/mozart-festival-preview <p><iframe allowfullscreen="" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_dAfw2qQZPs" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe></p> Tue, 28 Aug 2012 19:04:53 +0000 David Duff 16972 at http://apr.org German Brass play Bach http://apr.org/post/german-brass-play-bach <p>German Brass in Bulgaria, March Music Days, Rousse, Bulgaria, March 27, 2011</p><p><iframe allowfullscreen="" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GYbrji5V52c" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe></p> Fri, 17 Aug 2012 20:49:58 +0000 David Duff 16440 at http://apr.org